Nadja´s Style Today — My Attic & LACUNA

Lacuna005

LACUNA003

LACUNA002a

LACUNA001

I am wering some gret new stuf from LACUNA! I comes in may different colors!

Ceck My Attic !

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Deck/88/185/22

hape : My OWN
skin: -Belleza– Ria Med 2 Dk collaboa88 new
hair:MINA Hair – Nikky – MaterialsMy Attic
eyelasches : 38 redgrave
dress : *LACUNA* Sweater Dress S – different colors  My Attic
Tights *LACUNA* Semi Opaque Hipster Tights  different colors My Attic
shoes : Slink Ilse Heels
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant1
feeds: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – High
Nail Hud : Flair – Fingernails Applier Slink A/E – Set 194 My Attic

Flair - Nail Hud Add Ons both types Included Set 194

This entry was posted by Nadja Baxter.

Leave a Reply

