Nadja´s Style — I N D Y R A O R I G I N A L S Gift

io002a

IO_001w_gift

 I am wearing the beautiful Dark Angel Outfit from I N D Y R A   O R I G I N A L S. It is the first from seven Group Gifts this week. The Group is free!
Only TODAY!
Get it!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Namaste%20Isle/210/126/29

shape : My OWN
Head:  THESKINSHOP THESKINSHOP
skin : THESKINSHOP(07) (SKIN) ‘Deja’ (Busty) (Bold)
eyes: poetic colors pearl – arctic sea – small medium
Hair : .ploom. Kat – Indecisive
boots:  Maitreya Thigh High Boots – Black Gold Snake S

 

This entry was posted by Nadja Baxter.

Leave a Reply

